Friday, February 15, 2019

indian team squad for australia t20 series 2019

IND-AUS: 2-match T20 series announced.

From February 24, India and Australia will start the series of 2 T-20 and 5 ODIs. The Australian team has been announced for this series, the same Indian team has not been announced yet.

Possible return of this legends

In T-20 series against Australia, explosive batsman Suresh Raina can return to India in about six months. I would like to give another chance to the selector Raina in the preparations for the World Cup.

Australia tour of India

The tour of Australia will start with the first T20 on February 24 and the second match of the series will be played on February 27. After that, between March 2 and March 13, the 5-match ODI series will also be played.

India's potential for T20 series

Rohit Sharma, Shikhar Dhawan, Lokesh Rahul, Virat Kohli, Hardik Pandya, Bhuvaneshwar Kumar, Yuswendra Chahal, Kuldeep Yadav, Suresh Raina, Jaspreet Bumrah, Khalil Ahmed, Rishabh Pant, Vijay Shankar, Kedar Jadhav, Mahendra Singh Dhoni, Kundal Pandya I

Friends, according to you, there is a place in Suresh Raina's team, tell us to comment

No comments:

Post a Comment