Monday, February 11, 2019

Ind vs aus odi series

IND-AUS: Team Declared for ODI series and 2 T20 matches

Ind vs aus odi series
Ind vs aus odi series

India and Australia will start the series of 2 T-20 and 5 ODIs from February 24. For the series, the Australia Cricket Board announced its ODI and T-20 squad under the captaincy of Aaron Finch. Not yet.

These 4 are possible with Shikhar Dhawan

Opening batsman Shikhar Dhawan's performance in the T20 series against New Zealand has been disappointing. In such a way, Shikhar Dhawan can be excluded from ODIs against Australia, the same is true of Shubhaman Gill, Siddharth Kaul and Mohammad Siraj.

The return of these 3 players is possible

Virat Kohli and Jaspreet Bumrah can be included in the squad for the one-day and Twenty20 series against Australia, along with young batsman Prithvi Shaw, can be given a chance to debut.

Potential Indian team

Rohit Sharma, Virat Kohli, Prithvi Shaw, Hardik Pandya, Kuldeep Yadav, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Jaspreet Bumrah, Ravindra Jadeja, Mohammad Shami, Yuswendra Chahal, Ambati Rayudu, Kedar Jadhav, Vijay Shankar, Mahendra Singh Dhoni, Dinesh Karthik I

All the world teams are currently engaged in World Cup preparations. In the same sequence, the Indian team will compete with the Australia team just before the World Cup 2019. Both teams will play 5 ODIs and 2 T20 matches.

First T20 match

This time Australia will tour India, which will begin with a series of two T20 matches. The first T20 match between India and Australia will be played on February 24, 2019 at 7pm, which you can watch on DD Sports and Star Sports. With the help of the same Hotstar, you can enjoy this match live on your mobile.

Return of these players

Darcy Short, Pat Cummins, Ken Richardson and Ashton Turner have returned for this tour. There is good news for David Warner's fans that David Warner will return to the one-day series against Pakistan, who will be seen playing international cricket a year later.

Australia's announced team

Aaron Finch (Captain), Usman Khawaja, Darcy Short, Jai Richardson, Ken Richardson, Jason Behrendorf, Peter Handscomb, Glenn Maxwell, Marcus Stonis, Ashton Turner, Alex Kerry, Pat Cummins, Nathan Lyon, Adam Zampa, Coolter Nile.

 what is your opinion about this, please tell us in comment box?

No comments:

Post a Comment