Friday, February 22, 2019

ind vs aus 2019 schedule t20

 ind vs aus 2019 schedule t20 at 7:00 pm

Let us know that the Indian team's tour of New Zealand is over, on New Zealand tour, India have played five ODIs and three T20 matches with New Zealand.

In the ODI series, India defeated New Zealand 4-1, while there was a 2-1 defeat in the T20 series, and now Australia have to tour India. On the Indian tour, Australia have to play two Twenty20 and five ODIs with India, this tour will be started with the T-20 series.

 The first match will be played on February 24 at 7:00 pm at Visakhapatnam, while the second match will be played on 27 February in Bengaluru.

ind vs aus 2019 schedule t20  ind vs aus live score  ind vs aus t20  ind vs aus test  ind vs aus cricbuzz  ind vs aus 2019 schedule  ind vs aus odi  ind vs aus twitter reaction  ind vs aus highlight
ind vs aus 2019 schedule t20

Let us tell you that after the T20 series ends, between March 2 and March 13, between the two teams, a five-match series will be played, the first match of this one-day series will be played on 2 March in Hyderabad.

On the other hand, the second match will be held on 5 March in Nagpur, the third match will be played on March 8, Ranchi on March 8, the fourth match will be played in Mohali on March 10 and the final match will be held in Delhi on March 13.

ind vs aus t20

Team: Darcy Short, Aaron Finch, Chris Lynn, Jason Beerdorf, Glenn Maxwell, Alex Carre, Marcus Stoney, Nathan Coulton Nile, Andrew Tie, Adam Jampa, Billy Stanleyck.

ind vs aus first t20 team

Team: Rohit Sharma, Shikhar Dhawan, Virat Kohli (Captain), KL Rahul, Dinesh Karthik, Rishabh Pant, Krupal Pandya, Bhuvaneshwar Kumar, Khalil Ahmed, Kuldeep Yadav, Jaspreet Bumrah.

Friends, if you have liked this information  please comment and share.
Thank you!

No comments:

Post a Comment