Friday, December 28, 2018

2018 ICC ODI Player of the year

2018 ICC ODI Player of the year

These 5 players can win the 2018 ICC ODI Player of the Year title.

Hello friends,  As we all know, only a few days remain in the end of the year 2018. Today we are going to tell you in this post, about five world cricket cricketers who are strong contenders for the 2018 ODI player of the title. Let's know, about them.

1: Virat Kohli

Indian captain Virat Kohli is considered to be the strongest contender for this award, Kohli has scored 1046 runs in an average of 149.43 in just 11 ODIs in 2018, with an incredible 149.43.

2: Rashid Khan

At present, Afghanistan's spin bowler Rashid Khan is considered one of the best spin bowlers in the world, in 2018 he has given his claim for the award, which won 48 wickets while playing 20 ODIs.

3: Janny Bairstow

England's explosive wicket-keeper batsman Johnny Bairstow has scored 1025 runs in 22 one-day matches with an average of 46.59 in this year's play, which is the third place in this list.

4: Joe Root

The list comes in fourth place, England captain Joe Root. He has played quite a lot of innings in 2018 one-day cricket, he has scored 946 runs in 24 matches playing this year.

5: Adil Rashid

Adil Rashid is a great spin bowler in England, he has won 42 wickets in 24 ODIs in 2018. In terms of winning this award, it comes to fifth place in this list.

Guys, according to you, which player should get this award, please tell us by commenting.

No comments:

Post a Comment